You need to stay up on your World Food Championships updates.
Sign up and you'll receive all the info you need.
We promise to not clog up your inbox.

Call us at (931) 528-8852

Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Instagram Email

  • General Question
  • Website Question
  • Media Inquiry
  • Competitor Question
  • Sponsorship

Email Address

We're excited to see the field of competitors who have already won their golden ticket and registered to compete at the 2024 World Food Championships. And we are always proud to announce our special guests and celebrity judges participating in our judging events across the nation - we're sure the championship food certainly helps! Best of luck to our 2024 competitors!

Final Table: Our Past & Present Judges/Special Guests

Katie Dixon

JD Eubanks

Bo Jackson

Vic Vegas

Bob Baumhower

Robyn Almodovar

Chris Lilly

Emily Ellyn

Chef Justin Timineri

Sam Hazen

Whitney Miller

"Famous" Dave Anderson

Andrew Shotts

Giorgio Rapicavoli

Ricardo Laguna

Karl Guggenmos

Roberto Trevino

Linkie Marais

Rick Giffen

Amanda Marr

Andy Mulz

Matt Riley

Steve Benjamin

Alejandro Velez

Sang Han

Amy Jones

Sheila Armstrong

Royden Ellamar

Stephen Hopcraft

Jenni Danby

Terrianne Brown

Casey Shiller

Mike Carter

Nikhil Arora

Dale Miller

Linda Hoskins

Jennifer Parnell

Billy Altieri

Aliza Katz

Chris Wada

Janet Bourbon

Trevor Williams

Daniel Jasso

Jeff Quatraro

Katie Dixon

Meredith Myers

Michael Contreras

Sharon Martinez

Bruce Richardson

Sang Han

Jamie "The Bear" McDonald

Rebecca Regnier

Lesa Berard

Jeff Quatraro

Jeff Parker

Al Allen

Candy Weaver

Rick McMillen

Sir McMillen

Stephen A. Kalil

Dylan Ambrose


No competitors yet- check back after registration begins.